mrc Recent Documentation Additions http://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs This feed contains recent additions for m-Power documentation. en-us 5 Application History https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/general/application-history https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/general/application-history Wed, 5 Dec 2018 1:55:35 CDT Application Relationship Diagram https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/m-power-admin/application-relationship-diagram https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/m-power-admin/application-relationship-diagram Wed, 5 Dec 2018 1:54:57 CDT Instructions for Upgrading to Tomcat 9 https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/m-power-admin/instructions-for-upgrading-to-tomcat-9 https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/m-power-admin/instructions-for-upgrading-to-tomcat-9 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 2:57:23 CDT Element Window in m-Painter https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/element-window-in-m-painter https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/element-window-in-m-painter Tue, 29 May 2018 3:50:09 CDT Dictionary Configuration Edit Dictionary Files>Dictionary Configuration.]]> https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/m-power-admin/dictionary-configuration https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/m-power-admin/dictionary-configuration Mon, 21 May 2018 5:08:41 CDT Bootstrap Key Features https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/bootstrap-key-features https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/bootstrap-key-features Mon, 21 May 2018 2:46:25 CDT Historical Auditing of Maintainer Actions https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/maint/historical-auditing https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/maint/historical-auditing Fri, 18 May 2018 11:17:53 CDT m-Painter Pulldown Menu https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/m-painter-pulldown-menu https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/m-painter-pulldown-menu Wed, 16 May 2018 4:26:19 CDT Form Layout https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/form-layout https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/form-layout Wed, 16 May 2018 2:53:26 CDT Text Field Properties https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/text-field-properties https://www.mrc-productivity.com/docs/bootstrap/text-field-properties Wed, 16 May 2018 2:44:53 CDT